Resources

Local Allies

Art Works Project: www.artworksprojects.org

Center for the Human Rights of Children: http://www.luc.edu/chrc

Chicago Children's Advocacy Center: www.ChicagoCAC.org

Chicago Foundation For Women: www.cfw.org

The Dreamcatcher Foundation: www.thedreamcatcherfoundation.org

Heart Women and Girls Project: www.heartwomenandgirls.org

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault: www.icasa.org

International Organization for Adolescents: www.iofa.org

Malia Designs: www.maliadesigns.com                                                                                   

National Council of Jewish Women Chicago North Shore: www.ncjwcns.org

National Runaway Safeline: www.1800RUNAWAY.org

Pillars Community Health: https://pillarscommunityhealth.org/

Project IRENE.: https://www.projectirene.org

PAVE: https://www.shatteringthesilence.org/ 

Resilience: https://www.ourresilience.org/

Salvation Army STOP IT: www.sa-stopit.org

Soroptimist: www.soroptimist.org

Traffick Free: www.traffickfree.org                                                                                             

Voices and Faces Project: www.voicesandfaces.org                                                                     

YWCA of Metropolitan Chicago: www.ywcachicago.org

 

National Allies

A Call To Men: www.acalltomen.org

Counter Quo: www.counterquo.org

Demand Abolition: www.demandabolition.org

ECPAT-USA, Inc.: www.ecpatusa.org

FAIR Girls: www.fairgirls.org

Frederick Douglass Family Initiatives www.FDFI.org

GEMS: www.gems-girls.org

Global Centurion: www.globalcenturion.org

Hollaback: http://www.ihollaback.org/

Love 146: www.love146.org

Men Can Stop Rape: www.mencanstoprape.org

My Life My Choice www.fightingexploitation.org

National Center for Missing and Exploited Children: www.missingkids.com   

National Council of Jewish Women: www.ncjw.org

National Organization of Men Against Sexism: www.nomas.org

National Runaway Safeline: www.1800runaway.org

Nomi Network: www.buyherbagnotherbody.com

Not for Sale: www.notforsalecampaign.org

Polaris Project: www.polarisproject.org

Prostitution Research and Education: www.prostitutionresearch.com

World Without Exploitation: www.worldwithoutexploitation.org                                           

Veronica's Voice: www.veronicasvoice.org

International Allies

Abolish Slavery Coalition: http://www.abolishslavery.org/

Coalition Against Trafficking in Women: www.catwinternational.org

Sharedhope International: www.sharedhope.org

Temple Committee Against Human Trafficking: www.templemontreal.ca