Resources

Local Allies

Art Works Project: www.artworksprojects.org

Buy Art Not People: www.buyartnotpeople.org

Center for the Human Rights of Children: http://www.luc.edu/chrc

Chicago Children's Advocacy Center: www.ChicagoCAC.org

Chicago Coalition for the Homeless- Prostitution Alternatives Round Table: www.chicagohomeless.org

Chicago Foundation For Women: www.cfw.org

The Dreamcatcher Foundation: www.thedreamcatcherfoundation.org

Heart Women and Girls Project: www.heartwomenandgirls.org

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault: www.icasa.org

International Organization for Adolescents: www.iofa.org

International Human Rights Law Institute: www.IHRLI.org

Malia Designs: www.maliadesigns.com                                                                                   

National Council of Jewish Women Chicago North Shore: www.ncjwcns.org

National Runaway Switchboard: www.1800RUNAWAY.org

Pillars: www.pillarscommunity.org

Project I.R.E.N.E.: projectirene@aol.com

Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment: www.pavingtheway.net

Protestants For the Common Good: www.thecommongood.org

Rape Victim Advocates: www.rapevictimadvocates.org

Salvation Army's Partnership to Rescue Our Minors From Sexual Exploitation (PROMISE): www.sapromise.org/

Salvation Army STOP IT: www.sa-stopit.org

Schiller Ducantu and Fleck Family Law Center @ DePaul University: www.law.depaul.edu/family

Soroptimist: www.soroptimist.org

Traffick Free: www.traffickfree.org                                                                                             

Voices and Faces Project: www.voicesandfaces.org                                                                     

YWCA of Metropolitan Chicago: www.ywcachicago.org

National Allies

Call and Response: www.callandresponse.com

A Call To Men: www.acalltomen.com

Captive Daughters: www.captivedaughters.org

Counter Quo: www.counterquo.org

Demand Abolition: www.demandabolition.org

ECPAT-USA, Inc.: www.ecpatusa.org

FAIR Girls: www.fairgirls.org

Frederick Douglass Family Initiatives www.FDFI.org

Girls Educational and Mentoring Services (GEMS): www.gems-girls.org

Global Centurion: www.globalcenturion.org

Hollaback: http://www.ihollaback.org/

i stop traffic: www.istoptraffic.com

Love 146: www.love146.org

Men Can Stop Rape: www.mencanstoprape.org

MensWork Inc.: www.mensworkinc.org

My Life My Choice www.fightingexploitation.org

National Center for Missing and Exploited Children: www.missingkids.com   

National Council of Jewish Women: www.ncjw.org

National Organization of Men Against Sexism: www.nomas.org

National Runaway Switchboard: www.1800runaway.org

Nomi Network: www.buyherbagnotherbody.com

Not for Sale: www.notforsalecampaign.org

Open Lens Media: www.thepriceofpleasure.com

Polaris Project: www.polarisproject.org

Prostitution Research and Education: www.prostitutionresearch.com

Sex Trafficking Survivors United www.sextraffickingsurvivorsunited.org

Stop Porn Culture: www.stoppornculture.org

Truckers Against Trafficking: www.truckersagainsttrafficking.com                                              

World Without Exploitation: www.worldwithoutexploitation.org                                           

Veronica's Voice: www.veronicasvoice.org

International Allies

Abolish Slavery Coalition: http://www.abolishslavery.org/

Coalition Against Trafficking in Women: www.catwinternational.org

End Prostitution Now, a campaign of the Glasgow, Scotland, City Council:www.endprostitutionnow.com

Fundacion Rehab

Sharedhope International: www.sharedhope.org

Temple Committee Against Human Trafficking: www.templemontreal.ca