View Larger Map

CAASE is located at:

3304 N. Lincoln Ave. Suite 202
Chicago, IL
60657
Phone:    773-244-2230
Fax:    773-244-2217

If you are seeking legal counsel, please contact Veronica at 773-244-2230 X4

For general inquiries please contact us at info@caase.org

Not sure whom to contact? Please send an email to info@caase.org or call 773-244-2230 X7. Please do not send identical inquiries to multiple people on the staff. We will respond to info@caase.org inquiries promptly!

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Kaethe Morris Hoffer
Executive Director
773-244-2230 X2
kmh@caase.org

Lynne Johnson
Director of Policy and Advocacy
773-244-2230 X5
lynne@caase.org

Sheerine Alemzadeh
Staff Attorney

773-244-2230 X9
sa@caase.org

Karen Beilstein
Office Manager
773-244-2230 X7

kbeilstein@caase.org

Katie Gaughan
Staff Attorney
773-244-2230 X6
kegaughan@caase.org 

Veronica Svendsen
Project Administrator, Legal Services
773-244-2230 X4
veronica@caase.org

Caleb Probst
Education Outreach Associate
773-244-2230 X8
caleb@caase.org

Leena Saleh
Communications Manager
773-244-2230 X3
leena@caase.org