View Larger Map

CAASE is located at:

307 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 1818
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 773-244-2230
Fax: 773-244-2217

If you are seeking legal counsel, please contact Veronica at 773-244-2230 X204.

For general inquiries please contact us at info@caase.org

Not sure whom to contact? Please send an email to info@caase.org or call 773-244-2230 X207. Please do not send identical inquiries to multiple people on the staff. We will respond to info@caase.org inquiries promptly!

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Kaethe Morris Hoffer
Executive Director
773-244-2230 X202
kmh@caase.org

Lynne Johnson
Policy Director
773-244-2230 X205
lynne@caase.org

Sheerine Alemzadeh
Staff Attorney

773-244-2230 X209
sa@caase.org

Karen Beilstein
Operations Manager
773-244-2230 X207

kbeilstein@caase.org

Katie Gaughan
Staff Attorney
773-244-2230 X206
kegaughan@caase.org 

Veronica Svendsen
Project Administrator, Legal Services
773-244-2230 X204
veronica@caase.org

Caleb Probst
Educator
773-244-2230 X208
caleb@caase.org

Leena Saleh
Communications Manager
773-244-2230 X203
leena@caase.org